Investigadores

Dra. María de los Ángeles Acuña León

Correo: maria.acuna@ucr.ac.cr



Dr. Dennis Arias Mora

Correo: dennis.arias@ucr.ac.cr



Dra. Alejandra Boza Villareal

Correo: alejandra.bozavillareal@ucr.ac.cr



Dra. Soili Buska Harju

Correo: soili.buska@ucr.ac.cr



Dra. Elisabeth Cunin

Cargo: Académica visitante del CIICLA

Correo: elisabeth.cunin@ird.fr



Dra. María Florez-Estrada Pimentel

Correo: maria.florez-estrada@ucr.ac.cr



Dra. Vanessa Fonseca Gónzalez

Correo: vanessa.fonseca@ucr.ac.cr



Dr. Eduardo Madrigal Muñoz

Correo: eduardo.madrigal@ucr.ac.cr



Dr. Mijail Mondol López

Correo: mijailmondol@hotmail.com



Dra. María Esther Montanaro Mena

Correo: montanaro.maria@gmail.com



Dra. Marianela Muñoz Muñoz

Correo: marianela.munoz@ucr.ac.cr



Dra. Verónica Ríos Quesada

Correo: veroriosq@gmail.com



Dra. Eugenia Rodríguez Sáenz

Correo: eugenia.rodriguez@ucr.ac.cr



Dr. Carlos Sánchez Avendaño

Correo: carlos.sanchezavendano@ucr.ac.cr



Dra. Eugenia Zavaleta Ochoa

Correo: eugenia.zavaleta@ucr.ac.cr



M.Ed. Adriana Araya Góchez

Correo: adriana.araya@ucr.ac.cr



M.Sc. Ana Mercedes González Kreysa

Correo: mercegonzalez@gmail.com



M.Sc. José Daniel Jiménez Bolaños

Correo: josedaniel.jimenez@ucr.ac.cr



M.Sc. Jorge Marchena Sanabria

Correo: jorge.marchena@ucr.ac.cr



M.Sc. Iván Molina Jiménez

Correo: ivan.molina@ucr.ac.cr



M.M. Ivette Rojas Zeledón

Correo: ivette.rojas@ucr.ac.cr



Lic. Leonardo Astorga Sánchez

Correo: leonardo.astorgasanchez@ucr.ac.cr



Licda. Geannini Ruiz Ulloa

Correo: geaninniruiz@gmail.com