Investigadores

Dra. María de los Ángeles Acuña León

Correo: maria.acuna@ucr.ac.cr



Bach. Leidy Alpízar Alpízar

Cargo: Lorem ipsum

Correo: leidy.alpizar@ucr.ac.cr



Dra. Patricia Alvarenga Venutolo

Correo: patricia.alvarenga@ucr.ac.cr



Dr. Dennis Arias Mora

Correo: dennis.arias@ucr.ac.cr



Bach. Leonardo Astorga Sánchez

Correo: leonardo.astorgasanchez@ucr.ac.cr



Dra. Alejandra Boza Villareal

Correo: alejandra.bozavillareal@ucr.ac.cr



Dra. Soili Buska Harju

Correo: soili.buska@ucr.ac.cr



Lic. Carlos Herrera Calderón



Dra. Ethel García Buchard

Correo: ethel.garcia@ucr.ac.cr



M.Sc. María Florez-Estrada Pimentel

Cargo: maria.florez-estrada@ucr.ac.cr



Dra. Vanessa Fonseca Gónzalez

Correo: vanessa.fonseca@ucr.ac.cr



Dr. Eduardo Madrigal Muñoz

Correo: eduardo.madrigal@ucr.ac.cr



M.Sc. Jorge Marchena Sanabria

Correo: jorge.marchena@ucr.ac.cr



Lic. Mariana Raabe Cercone

Correo: mariana.raabecercone@ucr.ac.cr



M.Sc. Iván Molina Jiménez

Correo: ivan.molina@ucr.ac.cr



M.Sc. Aniella Ramírez Maglione



Dra. Eugenia Rodríguez Sáenz

Correo: eugenia.rodriguez@ucr.ac.cr



Dr. Leonardo Sancho Dobles

Correo: leonardo.sancho@ucr.ac.cr



Dr. Henry Vargas Benavides

Correo: henry.vargas@ucr.ac.cr



Dra. Eugenia Zavaleta Ochoa

Correo: eugenia.zavaleta@ucr.ac.cr